Slide Author Summer Leigh Six Books Available on Amazon, Apple Books, and coming soon to Book Depository. Incidental Fate Book 2 Incidental Fate Book Series

Author Summer Leigh

Incidental Fate Series Books 1-6

Incidental Fate series follows Gavin & Sadie on their dramatic, all consuming love affair. Incidental Fate is available as eBook or paperback.

1942 Amsterdam Ave NY (212) 862-3680

    Free shipping
    for orders over 50%